Sedes Nacionales

+

HUELVA

Puerto de Huelva, Nuevo Muelle Sur s/n
21810, Huelva
959 956 087
huelva@bernardinoabad.es

+

Cádiz

C/ Méjico, 1
11004, Cádiz
956 228 007
cadiz@bernardinoabad.es

+

Valencia

Avda.del Puerto, 302 – 4º – Of. 2
46024 Valencia
963 164 659
valencia@bernardinoabad.es

+

Algeciras

Muelle Isla verde S/N (DALSE Depósito Franco)
11207, Puerto de Algeciras
956 570 357
aduanas@bernardinoabadalgeciras.es

+

Motril

Muelle de Levante s/. EDIFICIO OTP – Puerto de Motril
18613, Motril (Granada)
958 912 693
motril@bernardinoabad.es

+

Madrid

C/ Castelló 115, Planta 4ª Apto 417
28006, Madrid
912 796 155
madrid@bernardinoabad.es

+

SC de Tenerife

C/ Dr. Allart num 35 – 1ª A
38003, SC de Tenerife
673 199 4999
tenerife@bernardinoabad.es

+

LAS PALMAS

C/ Doctor José Guerra num 6 – 2º Oficina 10
35008, Las Palmas de GC
928 463 045
laspalmas@bernardinoabad.es

+

Sevilla

Carretera de la Esclusa, s/n Edificio Galia Puerto, oficina 23
41011, Sevilla
954 296 220
sevilla@bernardinoabad.es