Sedes Nacionales

+

Canarias

Doctor José Guerra, nº 6-2º Oficina nº10
Las Palmas de Gran Canarias, 35008
928 463 045
laspalmas@bernardinoabad.es
C/Doctor Allart 35-1ºA, Santa Cruz de Tenerife 38003
922 271 652
tenerife@bernardinoabad.es
+

Cádiz

C/ Méjico, 1 – 11004, Cádiz
956 228 007
cadiz@bernardinoabad.es
+

Valencia

Avda.del Puerto, 302 – 4º – Of. 2 , 46024 Valencia
963 164 659
valencia@bernardinoabad.es
+

Algeciras

Muelle Isla verde S/N
956 570 357
algeciras@bernardinoabad.es
+

Motril

EDIFICIO OTP Muelle de Levante s/n – 18613 Motril
958 912 693
motril@bernardinoabad.es
+

Madrid

C/ Castelló 115, Planta 4ª Apto 417, 28006 Madrid
912 796 155
madrid@bernardinoabad.es
+

Málaga

Estación Marítima (Planta Baja) Oficina M3/EM/B10 Puerto de Málaga, 29001 Málaga
673 199 4999
info@bernardinoabad.es
+

Huelva

Puerto de Huelva
Nuevo Muelle Sur s/n 21810
959 956 087
huelva@bernardinoabad.es
+

Sevilla

Carretera de la Esclusa, s/n Edificio Galia Puerto, oficina 23. 41011
954 296 220
sevilla@bernardinoabad.es